Wiki » History » Version 167

« Previous - Version 167/183 (diff) - Next » - Current version
Polina Proutskova, 2021-09-15 12:53 AM


Singing Voice and Artificial Intelligence academic forum

  • See the help button above, or this page, for how to format things - it isn't Markdown I'm afraid, but it is fairly simple all the same
  • Use the History link at top-right (and then follow one of the Annotate links) to see who has edited which line
  • Click the Watch link at top-right to request email notifications when the page is edited

This project is public. Please be cautious about including "private sharing links" and the like in wiki pages.

  • Meetings take place on Zoom, Tuesdays at 3 pm BST (London), 4 pm W.Europe (Paris, Berlin), 7:30 pm IST (Mumbai), 11 pm Japan, 10 am EDT (New York), 7 am PDT (San Francisco)
    Google calendar (shows meetings in your timezone)

Subscribe to the mailing list

Present your research: contact Polina

our youTube channel

Members

Please contribute to these!
topics suggestions
papers to discuss
Datasets


28/09

27/07

20/07

29/06

22/06

25/05

20/04

26/01/2021

19/01/2021

24/11

17/11

27/10

20/10
  • ISMIR reports
  • Brendan O'Connor: ""An Exploratory Study of Perceptual Spaces of the Singing Voice”

29/09
  • Bernd Brabec de Mori & Victor A. Stoichițӑ: "Postures of listening and vocal agencies" abstract and bios, video

22/09

18/08
  • Courtney Reed: Singer's auditory imagery with altered auditory feedback abstract

07/07

30/06
  • Prof. David Howard : "Pitch in singing is not all one might think it is."

19/05

17/03

11/02

21/01/2020

10/12
4 pm GC114

5 pm : SCR bar
  • Christmas Big Sing!
  • join us to sing Christmas songs from different cultures. Bring songs from your country and teach us

29/10 : Laws 3.06

22/10 : Laws 3.06
  • Prof. Simon Dixon: "Measuring and Modelling Intonation and Temperament"

15/10 : Laws 3.06
  • Vocal physiology

01/10 NB different time slot! 2- 3 pm : Laws 3.08C
  • Wenming Gui on his research into singing voice detection and deep learning

17/09   : Laws 3.08D
  • Charis Saitis on his research on timbre and its applications to singing voice

10/09 : ArtsOne 1.25

23/07

16/07 : Bancroft: 1.03

02/07 : Eng402 Daphne Oram room
Small group, short topics

18/06 : GC604

11/06 : GC604
  • 10 min presentations:

04/06
  • 10 min presentations:

28/05/19 : ITL